Ohio Prospect Research Network
Established 1987 - Apra Ohio Chapter

Board of Directors

The Ohio Prospect Research Network’s board of trustees is comprised of a maximum of 15 members representative of our membership – new as well as experienced, small institutions as well as large. The board meets four times a year: three all-day sessions in Winter, Summer, and Fall, and one shorter meeting prior to the conference in the Spring.

We welcome inquiries about joining the OPRN board for a three-year term, serving on a committee, or helping with one of our events. Board service is a rewarding experience that provides volunteers with an opportunity to network, get to know colleagues better, and serve others in the field of prospect research.

OPRN Officers



Julie Davis

Dayton Children’s Hospital

Immediate Past President

Sarah Starr Zechman
John Carroll University



Jennifer Nettles

The Ohio State University 

Wexner Medical Center



Andrew Klosky

Wittenberg University

OPRN Trustees

Beth Havens

Cincinnati Children's Hospital



Sarah Richards

The Dynamic Catholic Institute


Betsy Schmidt-Gullett 

University of Cincinnati

OPRN Membership Coordinator 


Jennifer Snyder 

Ohio Northern University

Megan E. Tope

Cleveland Museum of Natural History

Laura Weibel

Miami University

William Robbins

OPRN Ambassadors 

Jodi Pinney                                                                  Donna Wolf Stephanie Vaver

The Ohio State University                                       The Ohio State University The Ohio State University

Wexner Medical Center                                          Wexner Medical Center

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

"Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software