Ohio Prospect Research Network
Established 1987 - Apra Ohio Chapter

  • Home
  • About
  • OPRN Anne E. Mayer Distinguished Service Award

OPRN Anne E. Mayer
Distinguished Service Award

(Pictured: 2016 Awardee Deborah Freels and OPRN President, Regina Alhassan)

OPRN is pleased to present the OPRN Anne E. Mayer Distinguished Service Award annually at our Spring Conference. This award acknowledges the work of those individuals who have provided exemplary service to the chapter and/or the field of prospect research.

In 2007, the award was named after OPRN co-founder and long-time board member Anne Mayer. 

Anyone can nominate a colleague or peer!  
To make a nomination, please visit the Award Guidelines/Application page at SurveyMonkey.
Please note that nominations are due by April 1st of each year!

If you have questions or comments, please contact the OPRN Scholarship/Awards Coordinator.

Past Recipients

2002 – Lisa Hornick
2003 – Gail Hanson
2004 – Catherine Smythe Zajc
2005 – Jackie Robbins
2006 – Bev Robertson
2007 – Anne Mayer
2008 – Eileen Fitzgerald
2009 – Amy Dragga,   Summa Health Foundation
2010 – David Smittle,   Ohio Northern University
2011 – Tasha Thomas,   Philanthropic Research Resources LLC
2012 – Bobbi O’Malley,   Baldwin Wallace University and OPRN Past President
2014 – Rob Boley,   Wright State University and OPRN Past President
2015 – Jim McIntyre,   The Ohio State University
2016 – Deborah Freels,   Cincinnati Children's Hospital
2017 – Erin Deardorff,   The Ohio State University
2018 – Kelli Clawson,   Denison University

Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

"Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software